Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets (04) / Italian Concerto (BWV971) (Parts Only)

Italian Concerto (BWV971) (Parts Only)

$20.50 $18.45






SKU: 04H040002498


Italian Concerto (BWV 971) composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
Edited by Jean-Claude Veilhan for two flutes
Includes parts only

The Italian Concerto, or Concerto in the Italian manner, is contained in the second part of the Klavierubung, which was composed around 1730.  In this work for harpsichord solo, Bach imitates the concertante style of a soloist performing in dialog with an orchestra.  Distribution of the two protagonists over the harpsichordist's right and left hand produced this arrangement for two flutes.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.