Home / Shop / Recordings / Baroque Flute / J.S. Bach Suite and Concertos

J.S. Bach Suite and Concertos






with Arion Ensmble (Baroque Flute)

Bach, J.S. – Suite #1 in C, BWV1066 (2 oboes, bassoon, bass clarinet, strings)

Bach, J.S. – Brandenburg Concerto #5 in D, BWV1050 (flute, violin, harpsichord, bass clarinet, strings) 

Bach, J.S. – Triple Concerto in a, BWV1044 (flute, violin, harpsichord) 

Bach, J.S. – Concerto in C, BWV1061 (2 harpsichords, strings)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.