Home / Shop / Recordings / Bargain Bin - Recordings / Jacques Hetu Concertos

Jacques Hetu Concertos

$17.95 $12.50



SKU: N1SMCD05228


Hetu – Concerto #2, Op64 (Piano, Orchestra)
Hetu – Concerto, Op51 (Flute, Orchestra)
Hetu – Concerto, Op37 (Clarinet, Orchestra)
Hetu – Concerto, Op31 (Bassoon, Orchestra)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.