Jesus Shall Reign Medley






SKU: 43F310000008


Jesus Shall Reign Medley arranged for 4 C Flutes by Wayne Fritchie
Includes score and parts; also includes optional clarinet 1 and 2 parts.

The optional clarinet parts double or could substitute for Flute 3 and 4. The arrangement could also function as a piece for Woodwind Choir made up of Flutes and Clarinets with all the parts doubled. 

Medley includes:
Jesus Shall Reign
How Firm a Foundation
Glorious Things of Thee are Spoken

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.