Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Joueurs de Flute Op27(complete)

Joueurs de Flute Op27(complete)

$15.95 $14.36





SKU: 01D030015683


Joueurs de flute Op. 27
Composed by Albert Roussel
For flute and piano
Published by Durand & Cie

Albert Roussel (1869-1937) was a French composer, mainly known for his four symphonies and many ballets. He studied with d'Indy and taught Satie and Varèse. He had a more classical temperment than his impressionist contemporaries, evident in this piece for flute.

The four movements in this piece are: Pan, Tityre, Krishna, Mr de la Pejaudie

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.