Home / Shop / Recordings / Bargain Bin - Recordings / Journey's Crossing (with Joseph Cunliffe flute)

Journey's Crossing (with Joseph Cunliffe flute)






Original compositions and improvisations performed on various flute, recorders, soprano saxophoneand keyboards with guitars, tabla and percussion.

Cavallero – Tears Goodbye (flute, guitar, percussion)

Cavallero – Voices Carry (flute, fuitars, soprano saxophone, percussion)

Cavallero – Dream Traveler(guitar)

Cavallero – Silent Longing (flute, guitar, tabla, percussion)

Cavallero – Morning Star (guitar, synthesizer)

Cavallero – Tiger Run (flute, recorders, guitar, tabla, percussion)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.