Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Journeys – Works By Laurel Zucker

Journeys – Works By Laurel Zucker

$19.95 $17.96



SKU: C8CA61071CD


Zucker – Cairo Flute Concerto (Flute, Strings)
Zucker – California Flute Concerto (Flute, Strings)
Zucker – Cuban Trio (Flute, Clarinet, Cello)
Zucker – Peruvian Afternoon in The Jungle (Flute, Cello, Guitar)
Zucker – Disconnected (Flute, Cello, Guitar)
Zucker – Peruvian Suite (Flute, Guitar)
Zucker – Trinidad Suite (Flute, Viola)
Zucker – Strange Dreams (Flute, Flugelhorn, Vibes)
Zucker – Far Away Dreams (Flute, Trumpet, Marimba)
Zucker – Bicycling Uphill (Flute, Double Bass)
Zucker – Osbaly Hovar (Clarinet, Cello)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.