$32.00 $28.80





SKU: 31B18000B949


Composed by Roger C. Vogel
for flute and string quartet
Published by Brixton Publications
Total duration: 15 minutes
Includes score and parts

About the Composition:
      Journeys was written in 2017 for the Ground Score Quintet: Hannah Peterson, flute; Vivan Cheng and Annie Leeth, violins; William Ruff, viola; Jordi Lara, cello; and Michael Heald, director.
      A journey is the travel or passage from one place or condition to another. Journeys depicts some of the different moods that one can have when traveling. On the Road suggests the enthusiasm and high spirits that are found when one begins a long anticipated trip. Day Trip represents the joy of a pleasure trip that is made for an afternoon. Cross Country on Route 66 suggests an open-air drive on course through surroundings of natural terrain on a classic American route. Promenade represents a leisurely, or stately, walk in a public place for pleasure or display. And Jaunt represents a short and energetic excursion, or journey for pleasure.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.