Home / Shop / Recordings / Music Minus One, Dowani and Hal Leonard Classical Play-Along / JS Bach Brandenburg Concerto #2; Haydn Concerto in D
-10%Sold out

JS Bach Brandenburg Concerto #2; Haydn Concerto in D

$39.95 $35.96


Out of stock



BachJS/Brandenburg Concerto #2 in F | Haydn/Concerto #9 in D

Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc containing a complete performance of the concerto in split-channel stereo, with the soloist on the right channel; and a second performance in full stereo minus the soloist.

Lost source for this item

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.