$20.00 $18.00





SKU: 01L200000002


Jubilee composed by Efrain Amaya
Written for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts
Duration. 12:30

Written in 2005 for Carlyn Lloyd & Jon Warfel to commemorate their 20th anniversary of playing toghether as a duo. The first movement “Jubilee” reflects joy and a feeling of celebration. “Wooden Bird” reflects a personal moment in time for Carlyn. The third movement “Syzygy” means moving together toward a common goal.


I. Jubilate
II. Wooden Bird
III. Syzygy

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.