K. G. Cape Town






SKU: 30A34AM17058


K. G. Cape Town for Variable Wind Trio and Rhythm Section by Mike Rossi

Includes score, and parts for the following:
Part 1 in C – Guitar, or Flute, or Oboe, or Violin
Part 1 in Bb – Clarinet, or Trumpet, or Soprano Sax
Part 1 in Eb – Alto Sax
Part 2 in Bb – Tenor Sax
Part 2 in Eb – Alto Sax
Part 3 in C – Trombone
Part 3 in Bb – Tenor Sax
Part 3 in Eb – Baritone Sax
Rhythm Section

In this swingin’ original, the wind parts whirl over a repetitive bass line while drums alternate between solo and accompaniment figures. A short open solo section gives everyone a chance to improvise over easy changes. Part 1 is playable by flute, oboe, violin, guitar, clarinet, trumpet, soprano or alto saxophone; Part 2 is playable by alto or tenor saxophone; Part 3 is playable by trombone, tenor or baritone saxophone.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.