Kendor Master Repertoire

$20.50 $18.45






SKU: 40K050010320


Kendor Master Repertoire for Flute and Piano
Edited by Carl Strommen
Arranged by Amy Kempton

Arranged by flutist Amy Kempton and edited by Carl Strommen, all eight pieces in this collection have been carefully edited to ensure a great musical experience. Destined to become standard recital and contest literature for years to come!

Sonata in g minor (Eccles)
Dance (from Samson And Delilah) (Saint-Saëns)
Pizzicato Polka (from Sylvia) (Delibes)
Allegro Moderato (Seitz)
The Ragtime Dance (A Stop-Time Two Step) (Joplin)
Selections From Carmen (Bizet)
Concerto In A Minor (Op3 #6) (Vivaldi)
Sonata #4 (Allegro And Larghetto) (Handel)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.