Kol Nidre Op47 (ed.Adams)

$25.00 $20.00





SKU: 15A470000023


Kol Nidre Op. 47
Composer: Bruch
Publisher: Adams Magnificent Music
Instrumentation: Flute and Harp

He was a German Romantic composer and conductor who wrote over 200 works, including three violin concertos, the first of which has become a staple of the violin.  Originally written for cello and orchestra, its subtitle is Adagio on Hebrew Melodies for Violincello and Orchestra.  This piece was based on Hebrew melodies, principally the melody of the Kol Nidre incantation from the Jewish Yom Kippur service, which gives the piece its name.

Transcribed Phyllis & Monty Adams

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.