Koliady (3 Ukranian Christmas Carols)

$26.00 $23.40





SKU: 41F290002007


Koliady (Three Ukranian Christmas Carols) by Peter Senchuk
Based on Traditional Ukranian Christmas Carols
Scored for Soprano Recorder, Alto Recorder, 2 C Flutes, 2 Alto Flutes, Bass Flute and Contrabass Flute
Includes score and parts

Holiday piece based on three traditional Ukrainian Christmas Carols with two solo recorders.

The soprano recorder part was originally written for soprano soplika (an end-blown Ukrainian wooden flute), but since they are not commonly available, it is marked for soprano recorder. Therefore the part can also be played on soprano sopilka (8va), flute (8va); or piccolo (as written).

The alto recorder part was originally written for tenor sopilka. For the same reasons, it is marked for the more commonly available alto recorder. That part may also be played by a tenor sopilka (as written) or flute (as written).

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.