$18.00 $16.20






SKU: 05A2100FDP10


Konzert composed by Max Bruch 1838-1920)
Arranged by Ann C. Lawrence Lohrentz for two Flutes and Piano
Includes score and parts
Duration: 6 minutes

Throughout the piece are beautiful melodic lines coupled with fast moving decorations.  The challenge of the musicians is to reveal the lovely melodic parts while fitting in the more demanding moving parts gracefully and tastefully. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.