Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / La Campanella

La Campanella

$19.99 $17.99






SKU: 01P050041855


La Campanella
Composed by Niccolo Paganini
for Flute and Piano
Arranged by Denis Bouriakov
Published by Theodore Presser Co.
Includes score and flute part

Composed as Mvmt. 3, the rondo finale of Paganini’s Violin Concerto No. 2 Op7, LA CAMPANELLA quickly took on a life of its own, being quoted by other composers in their own works even during the composer’s lifetime. The title refers to a small bell motif that recurs in the accompaniment, in dialog with the soloist. Bouriakov’s transcription for flute and piano exquisitely captures the original sparkle, levity, and intensity, in a manner that is gratifying to perform and to hear. This transcription was included on the repertoire list for the 2019 Tchaikovsky Competition.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.