Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / La Follia Variations Op5 #12

La Follia Variations Op5 #12







SKU: 06A21000FT21


La Follia Variations Opus 5 No.12 composed by Arcangelo Corelli
Arranged by David Heywood for 3 flutes
Includes score and parts

Originally scored for violin and accompaniment, the editor has kept the original solo and bass lines and added a third melodic part.  The variations allow for ineterest on each part. First and third parts do trade the variations between the two parts, and the first 16 measures of the piece is the original theme.

Finalist 2004 NFA Newly Published Music Competition – Finalist

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.