LA Rhapsody

$26.00 $23.40

flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10F2900FE129


LA Rhapsody, composed by Peter Senchuk for the 2014 National Flute Association Professional Flute Choir

LA Rhapsody is a highly energetic and rhythmic piece that is meant to capture the vitality, diversity and creativity of Los Angeles.  The solo piccolo often functions as part of the ensemble, as well as soaring above the group as a solo voice. 

Scored for solo piccolo, 4 C flutes, 3 alto flutes, bass flute, contrabass flute     (*If three alto flutes are not available, an optional Flute 5 part is included to take the place of the Alto 1 part. The contrabass Flute part is optional.)

Duration 4:30 


Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.