Home / Shop / Flute (with mixed ensembles) / Mixed Ensembles (Five or more instruments) (31) / Largo from Winter (from The Four Seasons) Op.8 #4, movement 2

Largo from Winter (from The Four Seasons) Op.8 #4, movement 2

$25.00 $22.50

Antonio Vivaldi parts and score duration 1:45
Part 1. flute (or oboe or clarinet) Part 2. flute (or oboe or clarinet) Part 3. Clarinet (or alto sax)
Part 4. clarinet (or alto sax or tenor sax or F horn) Part 5. bass clarinet (or bassoon or baritone sax)






SKU: 31E19WWE2962


This concerto, originally for strings, is a typical work of Vivaldi's demonstrating his gift for “tune”. It is his melodic material that burns such pieces as the Four Seasons into the memory of musicians and non-musicians alike. Parts are as follows: part 1-flute, oboe, clarinet; part 2-flute, oboe, clarinet; part 3-clarinet, alto sax; part 4-clarinet, alto sax, tenor sax, F Horn; part 5-bass clarinet, bassoon, baritone sax.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.