Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Le Portrait de Daisy Hamilton Op140 (v.4)

Le Portrait de Daisy Hamilton Op140 (v.4)

$19.95 $17.96





SKU: 01S030FTR198


Le Portrait de Daisy Hamilton Op. 140
Vol. 4: Eight Pieces for Flute and Piano
Composed by Charles Koechlin (1867-1950)
Edited and arranged for flute and piano by Robert Orledge
Published by Schott

These eight pieces for flute and piano are part of a larger grouping of pieces for other instruments. The pieces are entitled: Chanson…Allegro; Gaite de plein air…Vif(Allegro, anime); L'appel dans la nuit parfumee…Lent; En nageant…allegro ma non troppo; En nageant for alto flute…allegro ma non troppo; Petite marche guerriere for piccolo….Allegretto; Dans la foret des nymphes…Allegro; Bataille de fleurs…Allegro scherzando; Gaminerie…Allegretto.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.