Le Serpent a Sons..nets

$28.95 $26.06





SKU: 10N17NT4200Y


Le Serpent a Sons..nets (Rattlesnake)
Composed by Sophie Dufeutrelle and Jean-Michel Cayre
Written for Flute Choir; 2 Piccolo, 6 C flutes, Alto flute, and Bass flute
Includes score and parts

A modern French composer, she is also a flutist.  This contemporary piece offers extended technique within the three movements.  The movements are Desert, Le Serpent and La Danse.  The final movement was composed by Jean-Michel Cayre, and she has arranged it for flute ensemble.

It is possible to increase the number of flutes (except the piccolos) and to use any low-pitched instrument (bassoon, cello, double bass, etc.) instead of the bass flute. In movements 1 and 2 all the musicians have to play the C flute. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.