Home / Shop / Recordings / Baroque Flute / Leclair Concertos

Leclair Concertos

$19.95 $17.96



SKU: E3AT22143CD


(Baroque Flute)
Leclair – Concerto in D, opus 7 #2 (Violin, Strings)
Leclair – Concerto in A, opus 7 #6 (Violin, Strings)
Leclair – Concerto in C, opus 7 #3 (Flute, Strings)
Leclair – Concerto in Bb, opus 10 #1 (Violin, Strings)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.