$50.00 $45.00






SKU: 36A2100FB107


L'Encore composed by Victor Herbert
Arranged by Matt Johnston for Flute, Clarinet, and Concert Band
Includes score and parts

Detailed Instrumentation: 
1- solo flute
1- solo clarinet
2 flutes
2 oboes
2 clarinet 1st
2 clarinet 2
2 bass clarinet
2 alto saxophone
2 tenor saxophone
2 baritone saxophone
2 bassoon
2 F Horn 1
2 F Horn 2
2 Trumpet 1
2 Trumpet 2
2 Trombone 1
1 Euphonium BC
1 Euphonium TC
2 Tuba
1 Timpani
1 Triangle/Cymbal

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.