Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Les Amusettes, Six Suites Op14

Les Amusettes, Six Suites Op14








SKU: 01A020BP1878


Les Amusettes, 6 Suites, Op14 composed by Jacques Aubert
Edited by Yvonne Morgan For Treble Recorder or Flute or Oboe, and Basso continuo
With a realization of the Continuo by Wolfgang Kostujak
Includes score and parts

1) Premiere Amusette:
~The Young Nun
~The Amorous Shepherd
~The Amorous Shepherdess
~The Charming
~Miss Conceited
~The Amiable
~The Finical
~Rigaudon I
~Rigaudon II

2) Deuxieme Amusette:
~The Shepherdess
~The Jester
~Miss Jester
~La Chedeville
~Menuet I
~Menuet II
~The Villagers
~The Village Lassies

3) Troisieme Amusette:
~The Swindler
~The Scatterbrain
~The Fellow
~The Tomboy
~Gavotte I
~Gavotte II

4) Quatrieme Amusette:
~Holy Joe
~The Nun
~Menuet I
~Menuet II
~The Kobold
~The Mill I
~The Mill II

5) Cinquieme Amusette:
~Miss Modest
~The Hurdy-gurdy Man
~The Hurdy-gurdy Woman
~The Little Flower
~Miss Affected

6) Sixieme Amusette:
~The Simpleton
~The Bagpipe
~The Insignificant
~The Less than Nothing
~The Drummer I
~The Drummer II 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.