Les Cloches Bleues






SKU: 24B060010816


Les Cloches Bleues
By E Sabon and E Coyon
Playable on several different combinations of  two wind instruments with piano accompaniment.

Parts included:
Flute and Oboe score
1st flute
2nd flute
1st oboe or violin
2nd oboe
1st clarinet in Bb
2nd clarinet in Bb
Bassoon or Cello
English Horn
Saxophone (Alto)
Piano score

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.