Home / Shop / Flute Music / Little Angel

Little Angel






SKU: 01P050042288


Little Angel for Flute and Piano by Phyllis Avidan Louke

Piano score and flute part

Duration: 11:30

I.    Hopes and Dreams

II.  Anticipation and Loss

III. Finding Peace

Commissioned by Janelle Barrera, in loving memory of Daisy Rose

Little Angel was composed in loving memory of a friend’s daughter who was stillborn, to commemorate a life unlived. The first movement, Hopes and Dreams, opens the work with sweet optimism and charm. The second movement, Anticipation and Loss is a musical setting of joy followed by profound sadness.  Little Angel concludes with Finding Peace as the third movement opens with grief and longing, followed by a plaintive cadenza, and finally ending with peace and hope.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.