Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Little Chamber Music: Six Partitas (revised edition)

Little Chamber Music: Six Partitas (revised edition)







SKU: 01H09000HM47


Little Chmabler Music (Die kleine Kammermusik): Six Partitas for Violin, Oboe, Flute or Recorder and Basso continuo
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Hortus Musicus

Partita 1 in Bb major; TWV 41:B1
Partita 2 in G major; TWV 41:G2
Partita 3 in c minor; TWV 41:c1
Partita 4 in g minor; TWV 41:g2
Partita 5 in e minor; TWV 41:E1
Partita 6 in Eb major; TWV 41:Es1

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.