Little Suite #2

$23.97 $21.58





SKU: 22P050040079


Little Bach Suite No. 2
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
For Instrumental Trios
Arranged by J.D. Morsch
Published by Theodore Presser
Duration: 4'30″

 The instrumentation of the Suite can be varied, but only three parts are included in the set of material, marked A, B and C. However, a part in Bb is also provided for Part B.
Part A: Flute, Violin, Soprano or Alto Recorder
Part B: Oboe, Violin, or Tenor Recorder
Second Part B: Bb Clarinet
Part C: Bassoon, Cello, or Bass Recorder

1. Chorale
2. Polonaise
3. Minuet
4. March

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.