Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Little Suite, Opus 1 (Praeludium, Intermezzo)

Little Suite, Opus 1 (Praeludium, Intermezzo)

$20.00 $18.00

flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10A2100FC202


Composer: Carl Nielsen
Arranged by Björn Axelsson

The Preludium and Intermezzo from Nielsen’s famous orchestral suite. Contains beautiful melodies and a bit of fantasy. 

Scored for piccolo, 4 C flutes, alto flute (or 5th C flute), and bass flute; it may also be performed with all (7) C flutes 

Duration: 7:00

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.