Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Organ (17) / Liturgical Meditations

Liturgical Meditations

$22.00 $19.80





SKU: 17G1800G3133


Liturgical Meditations: Fourteen Pieces
For flute and organ
By Jacques Berthier
Published by GIA Publications, Inc.
Includes score and part

You Are the Image and the Hope
Toward the Alter of God
Come, Creator Spirit
Rorate Caeli
Evening Noel
Noel a l'Enfant
Noel of the Birds
Prayer in Alleluia Form I
Prayer in Alleluia Form II
Peace and Silence
My Soul Is Sad 

These fourteen pieces have been composed for use in liturgy. They may be used as a reflection or response to a scripture reading, or any place in the liturgy where instrumental music is desirable. The first ten pieces are for flute and organ, while the last four pieces are for solo flute unaccompanied. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.