Los Nubis (The Clouds)

$25.00 $22.50

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33I150CMS077


Los Nubis (The Clouds)
For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, Bassoon
Composed by Daniel Baldwin
Published by Imagine Music
Includes score and parts

This is a challenging quintet that is an Allegro Molto from beginning to end.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.