Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Louis Moyse Conducts,Vol.7: Mozart, Dvorak

Louis Moyse Conducts,Vol.7: Mozart, Dvorak

$12.95 $11.66




SKU: L21LY6037CD


Mozart – Serenade #10 in Bb, KV361 “Gran Partita” (2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassett horns, 2 bassoons, 4 horns)

Dvorak – Serenade in d, Op44 (2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 contrabassoons, 3 horns, cello, string bass)


Flutist Louis Moyse conducts Brattleboro Music Center Wind Ensemble – 1970

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping$7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*)$19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*)$44.95
Standard International Shipping$14.95
Express International Shipping$44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.