Home / Recordings / Classical / Louis Moyse Plays,Vol.4: Chamber Music I

Louis Moyse Plays,Vol.4: Chamber Music I

$12.99 $11.69



, , ,

SKU: L21LY6034CD


Debussy – Sonata (flute, viola – Blanche Honegger Moyse; harp)

Haydn – Trio in G, Op100 (flute, violin – Blanche Honegger Moyse; cello)

Rousssel – Trio in F, Op40 (flute, viola, cello)

Beethoven – Serenade in D, Op25 (flute, violin, viola)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.