Home / Recordings / Classical / Louis Moyse Plays,Vol.5: Chamber Music II

Louis Moyse Plays,Vol.5: Chamber Music II

$12.99 $11.69



, , , ,

SKU: L21LY6035CD


Telemann –  Cantata (mezzo-soprano, flute, cello, piano)

Ravel – Chansons Madecasses (mezzo-soprano, flute, cello, piano)

Bach, CPE – Trio in G (flute, viola, piano)

Durrufle – Prelude, Recitatif et Variations, Op3 (flute, viola, piano)

Schubert – Introduction and Variations on Trockne Blumen, Op 60 (flute, piano)



Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.