Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Louis Moyse Plays,Vol.6: Chamber Music III

Louis Moyse Plays,Vol.6: Chamber Music III

$12.99 $11.69



, , ,

SKU: L21LY6036CD


Handel – Cantata “Nell dell’oblio Gedanken an Phyllis” (soprano, flute, piano)

Martinu – First Sonata (flute, piano)

Weber – Trio in Bb, Op. 63 (flute, cello, piano)

Mozart – Flute Quartet in D, K 285 (flute, violin, viola, cello)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping$7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*)$19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*)$44.95
Standard International Shipping$14.95
Express International Shipping$44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.