Luisantes Op111






SKU: 38B060007922


Luisantes, Op111 (Suite for piccolo and piano) by Tristan-Patrice Challulau
Duration: 10:40

Luisantes is a dance suite, written in one movement in which the various dances (contemporary dances, of course), connect through spiral-like links. Every dance (a Tango, a Salsa, a Waltz – for example) is slightly deconstructed and shifted out of line. They all use one and the same melodic cell.

Premiered on 12/10/2004 at Cite de la Musique by Jean-Louis Beaumadier. Very challenging and rhythmic piece with many meter changes throughout.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.