$22.95 $20.66






SKU: 05M110001279


L'Union, Introduction and Rondo Brilliant, Op.115 on themes from Norma (Bellini) composed by  A.b. Furstenau (1792-1852)
Edited by Andras Adorejan for two Flutes and Piano
Includes score and parts

“This work is based on the famous air “L'Union” from Bellini's Opera Norma and it was originally scored for two flutes and piano or orchestra. This edition is based on a first print issued in Berlin by Maurice Westphal; the manuscript has probably been lost. The work was dedicated to I/W/ Rackemann. It will enable flautists to enrich their repertoire of romantic works. It demands great virtuosity and taste of the “bel-canto” playing.”-Preface by Andras Adorjan

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.