Lyric Trio

$24.99 $22.49





SKU: 25P1000PP127


This work was written in 1983 and begins with an Allegro, quarter note=160 in 4/4 time.   Throughout the first movement, there are constant time changes between 4/4, 3/4, 5/8, 6/8, and 7/8.  The second movement Serenade-poco adagio begins in 3/4 time.  This movement also moves through several time changes.  Movement three Allegro Molto(quasi presto) is a very spirited rush to the end with a couple of lapses in tempo.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.