Ma Mere l'Oye (Mother Goose)


Woodwind Quintet






SKU: 33B010008605


Mother Goose Suite (Ma Mere l'Oye)
Composed by Maruice Ravel (1875-1937)
For Woodwind Quintet
Arranged by Joachim Linckelmann
Published by Barenreiter
Includes score and parts

Flute/Piccolo, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon

The five movements are titled as children's pieces and represent a sort of musical program related to the 17th and 18th century fairy tales written down by Charles Perrault, Marie-Catherine d'Aulnoy, and Jeanne-Marie Leprince de Beaumont.

Pavane de la Belle au bois dormant
Petit Poucet
Laideronette Imperatrice des Pagodes
Les entretiens de la Belle et de la Bete
Le jardin feerique

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.