Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Quartets (08) / Madama Butterfly Suite – 4 Arias

Madama Butterfly Suite – 4 Arias







SKU: 08F180FH0493


Madama Butterfly Suite – Four Arias by Giacomo Puccini
Arranged for 4 C Flutes by Phyllis Avidan Louke
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts
Duration: 10:20

Suite of four arias from the opera Madama Butterfly are arranged for flute quartet or flute choir. Bass flute can be substituted for Flute 4 and is best in movements 1, 3, and 4.  Alto flute can be used instead of Flute 3 (transposed part is included).   Scored for 4 flutes with optional alto flute and bass flute.

Entrance of Butterfly
Un bel di vedremo (One Fine Day)
Humming Chorus
Addio, fiorito asil (Farewell My Enchanted Home)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.