Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Magic Flute Dances – Concerto for Flute and Orchestra

Magic Flute Dances – Concerto for Flute and Orchestra






SKU: 01P030007561


The Magic Flute Dances
Concerto for flute and piano (originally for flute and orchestra)
Composed by Jonathan Dove
Piano reduction by the composer
Published by C.F. Peters Corp.
Duration: 17 minutes

written 2000 | orchestra: 2 flutes (both doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 Bb clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns in F, 2 Bb trumpets, 2 percussion: 4 timpani, glockenspiel, vibraphone, tam-tam, bass drum, tambourine, and whip strings: minimum

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.