Home / Shop / Recordings / Videos and DVDs / Masterclass Series DVD #4 (with Bill Damian, Flute)

Masterclass Series DVD #4 (with Bill Damian, Flute)






The Laurel Zucker Flute Mastserclass DVD Series is the new July 2008 music educational website dedicated to offering the finest detailed flute instruction by flute virtuoso, Laurel Zucker, to talented flute students throughout the U.S. In DVD #4 the music of Ernest Bloch titled Suite Modale for flute and piano, is performed by Bill Damian and Tatiana Scott. After each of the four movements are performed Laurel Zucker goes through each movement coaching the performings in detail about flute tone development, flute technique, flute articulation, musical phrasing and direction, breathing, posture and a variety of other important subjects pertaining to flutists.

Bloch – Suite Modale (Sound control, clarity of articulation, dynamic control and interpretation are covered in depth.)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.