Mayflower Suite, The


flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10A2100FC286


Plimoth Landing; The Pilgrim; 1620

Inspired by the earliest history of the Boston area: the founding of Plimoth Plantation by the Pilgrims in 1620. Scored for core ensemble of 4 C flutes, alto, and bass (optional C parts included). An optional piano part is also included, as well as a C flute trio accompanying parts, which are easier. This work is very versatile, and accessible by varying
levels of flutists.

4 C Flutes, Alto Flute (or C Flute), Bass Flute (or C Flute), Piano (optional)

Durataion: 8:30

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.