Home / Shop / Flute Music / Melodies d’Intervalles

Melodies d’Intervalles






SKU: 01H11HA09721


Melodies D’Intervalles composed by Eric Arnal
Written for Flute (or Oboe) and Piano
Includes score and parts
Duration. 26:35

Ballade (Seconde mineure)
En bateau (Seconde majeure)
Third Swing Theme (Tierce mineure)
Vent d’ouest (Tierce majeure)
Jeux de cartes (Quarte juste)
Air de Triton, Fils de Neptune (Quarte augmentee ou quinte diminuee)
Le petit Poucet (Quinte juste)
Landler “Le Rouet” (Sixte mineure)
Berceuse romantique (Sixte majeure)
La septieme idylle de Siegfried (Septieme mineure)
Reverie (Septieme majeure)
Les Colonnes d’Octavius (Octave)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.