Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Methodical Sonatas(v.1)(1-3)(g,A,e)

Methodical Sonatas(v.1)(1-3)(g,A,e)

$27.95 $25.15






SKU: 01A0200BP301


12 Methodical Sonatas for Violin or Flute and Basso Continuo (Volume 1) (Nos. 1-3)
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
for Flute (or Violin) and Basso Continuo (or Piano)
Edited from the first edition by Winfried Michel
With a realization of the Continuo by Christine Gevert
Published by Amadeus
Includes flute/violin part, flute and basso continuo part in score form, and piano score

Sonata I: Adagio, Vivace, Grave, Allegro

Sonata II: Adagio, Vivace, Cortesemente, Vivace

Sonata III: Grave, Vivace, Cunando, Vivace

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.