Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Methodical Sonatas(v.2)(4-6)(D,a,G)

Methodical Sonatas(v.2)(4-6)(D,a,G)

$27.95 $25.15






SKU: 01A0200BP302


12 Methodical Sonatas for Violin or Flute and Basso Continuo (Volume 2) (Nos. 4-6)
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
for Flute (or Violin) and Basso Continuo (or Piano)
Edited from the first edition by Winfried Michel
With a realization of the Continuo by Christine Gevert
Published by Amadeus
Includes flute/violin part, flute and basso continuo part in score form, and piano score

Sonata IV: Andante, Presto, Con tenerzza, Allegro

Sonata V: Largo, Allegro, Ondeggiando, Allegro

Sonata VI: Cantabile, Vivace, Mesto, Spirituoso

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.