Mikrokosmos Op90

$19.95 $17.96





SKU: 06Z040035820


Mikrokosmos, Opus 90 composed by Shekov
Written for 3 Flutes
Includes Score and Parts

These five pieces are dedicated to young people, which is characteristic of Ivan Shekov's works. The “Promenade” goes strolling along, while “Undine” seems to be floating with mysterious harmony in deep water. “Hektik”, with its constant pulsation and the headlong rush of its figures, brings the hustle and bustle of the title to life. A bright melody in a major key with “bagpipe” accompaniment evokes images of kilts and the musical “microcosm” is rounded off with an exhilarating waltz.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.