Mistral Music Op90a (Parts Only)

$29.95 $26.96

Aulis Sallinen composed in 2006 parts only (no score included)
flute, 2 violins, viola, cello





SKU: 31N080956758


This work written in 2006 begins with an Alla cadenza, poco libero, quarter note=108-120. The next major section is a Tempo doppio piu lento, quarter note-60, then finished back to tempo I in somewhat a furious manner.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.