Modern Orchestral Excerpts (Book 1)

$28.99 $26.09




SKU: 46S030005901



Debussy – Prelude to Afternoon of a Faun
Debussy – La Mer
Ravel –  Daphnis & Chloe
Ravel –  Bolero
Stravinsky –  Der Feuervogel
Stravinsky –  Petrouchka (1911)
Stravinsky –  Chant du Rossignol
Stravinsky –  Le Sacre du Printemps
Stravinsky –  Le Sacrifice
Bartok – Konzert fur Orchester
Prokofieff –  Peter & the Wolf
Kodaly –  Marosszeker Tanze
Kodaly –  Tanze aus Galanta
Hindemith –  Sinfonie Mathis der Maler
Hindemith –  Noblissima Visione
Hindemith –  Sinfonische Metamorphosen
Blacher –  Orchestervariationen on Thema von Paganini
Britten –  The Young Person’s Guide
Fortner, Sinfonie
Henze –  Des Kaisers Nachtigall
Henze –  Drei Dithyramben

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.