Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Moto Perpetuo Op8

Moto Perpetuo Op8







SKU: 01Z040022720


Moto perpetuo, Opus 8 composed by Joachim Andersen (1874-1909)
Edited by Werner Richter for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts

Joachim Andersen shares the fate of many composing virtuosi who are suspected of having written their compositions as occasional pieces for their own use and to create an external effect.  An examination of his recital pieces for the flute will correct this impression.  They present Andersen as a master of the small form who has the power of poetic creativity, mastery in harmony and naturally a confidant feeling for the tonal and citruosic possibilities of his instrument. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.